Introduction

This page provides a list of everything happening this week in a form which is suitable for the church notices.

This Week

Sun 26 Mar
  • 9:00 am Holy Communion St Thomas'

  • 10:45 am Family Worship St Thomas'

  • 11:00 am Family Worship St Luke's

  • 12:00 pm Tea & coffee St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 6:30 pm Evening Worship St Thomas'

  • 6:30 pm GAP discipleship groups St Thomas' Vicarage

Mon 27 Mar
  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer St Thomas'

  • 9:30 am Home Communion

  • 3:15 pm GYM St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 6:00 pm Junior Youth Club St Thomas' Church Hall

Tue 28 Mar
  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer St Thomas'

  • 10:00 am Coffee morning St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:30 pm Prayer meeting St Thomas'

Wed 29 Mar
  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer St Thomas'

  • 10:00 am Messy Tots St, Luke's Church Centre, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4, UK

  • 1:00 pm Wednesday Weenies St Thomas' Church Hall

Thu 30 Mar
  • 9:45 am Holy Communion St Thomas's

Fri 31 Mar
  • 8:00 pm Youth Club St Thomas' Church Hall

Sat 1 Apr
  • 10:30 am Africa Fund Brunch St Thomas' Church Hall

Advanced Notices

Sun 2 Apr
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 8 Apr
  • 10:00 am Easter Egg Trail St. Thomas’ Church, 18 Warrington Rd, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4 9PL, UK

Fri 14 Apr
  • 10:45 am Messy Church St Thomas' Church Hall

Sat 15 Apr
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Wed 19 Apr
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sat 22 Apr
  • 11:00 am St Luke's Spring Fayre St Luke's Church Centre, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4, UK

Mon 24 Apr
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Fri 5 May
  • 12:00 am Parish Weekend Abbot Hall

Wed 17 May
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sat 20 May
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 29 May
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Thu 1 Jun
  • 12:00 am Big Church Day Out Capesthorne Hall near Macclesfield

Sun 4 Jun
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 17 Jun
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Wed 21 Jun
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Mon 26 Jun
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Fri 30 Jun
  • 12:00 am Activity weekend for Y3-Y6 Bispham Hall, Crank Rd, Billinge, Wigan WN5 7EU, UK

Sat 15 Jul
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Wed 19 Jul
  • 6:30 pm Mothers' Union TBA

Fri 28 Jul
  • 12:00 am Soul Survivor Stafford, UK

Sat 5 Aug
  • 11:00 am Mothers' Union light lunch St Thomas' church hall

Sun 6 Aug
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 19 Aug
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 28 Aug
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 3 Sep
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 16 Sep
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Wed 20 Sep
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Fri 22 Sep
  • 12:00 am Activity weekend for Y7+ Bispham Hall, Crank Rd, Billinge, Wigan WN5 7EU, UK

Mon 25 Sep
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 1 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Wed 18 Oct
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sat 21 Oct
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 30 Oct
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 5 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Wed 15 Nov
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sat 18 Nov
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 27 Nov
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 3 Dec
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 16 Dec
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Wed 20 Dec
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union Carol Service St Thomas' Church

Mon 25 Dec
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 7 Jan
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 20 Jan
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 29 Jan
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 4 Feb
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 17 Feb
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 26 Feb
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 4 Mar
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 17 Mar
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park