Introduction

This page provides a list of everything happening this week in a form which is suitable for the church notices.

This Week

Sun 28 Oct
  • 9:00 am Communion

  • 10:45 am Communion St Thomas'

  • 11:00 am Family Worship St Lukes

  • 12:00 pm Tea & coffee St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 1:00 pm Sunday Drop in St Thomas Church Hall

  • 6:30 pm GAP 11-15 The vicarage

  • 6:30 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

  • 7:30 pm GAP 16+ The Vicarage

Mon 29 Oct
  • 11:30 am Prayer for Ashton & the world St Luke's Church Centre, 28 Golborne Rd, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4 8SJ, UK

  • 12:00 pm Fur Clemt Café St Luke's Church Centre, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4, UK

  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

  • 3:00 pm GYM youth club Y7+ St Thomas' church hall

  • 6:00 pm JYC Y3-Y6 St Thomas' church hall

Tue 30 Oct
  • 10:00 am Coffee morning St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm Prayer meeting St Thomas' Church

Wed 31 Oct
  • 9:30 am Messy Tots St Luke's

  • 1:00 pm Weenies St Thomas' church hall

  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Thu 1 Nov
  • 9:45 am Holy Communion St Thomas's

Sat 3 Nov
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM at St Thomas' school

  • 7:00 pm Africa Fund Annual meal St Lukes

Advanced Notices

Sun 4 Nov
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Mon 5 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Wed 7 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 10 Nov
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Mon 12 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Wed 14 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 17 Nov
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 18 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 19 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Wed 21 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

  • 7:30 pm Mothers Union St Thomas Church Hall

Sat 24 Nov
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Mon 26 Nov
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 2 Dec
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 8 Dec
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Sun 16 Dec
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 17 Dec
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Wed 19 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Mother's Union - Carol Service St Thomas Church

Sat 22 Dec
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Sun 6 Jan
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 19 Jan
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 20 Jan
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 28 Jan
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 3 Feb
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 16 Feb
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 17 Feb
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 25 Feb
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 3 Mar
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 16 Mar
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 17 Mar
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 25 Mar
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 7 Apr
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 20 Apr
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 21 Apr
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 22 Apr
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 5 May
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 18 May
  • 10:00 am Christian Aid Coffee Morning Church hall

  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 19 May
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 20 May
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 2 Jun
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 15 Jun
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 16 Jun
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 24 Jun
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 7 Jul
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 20 Jul
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 21 Jul
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 22 Jul
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 4 Aug
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 17 Aug
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 18 Aug
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 26 Aug
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 1 Sep
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sun 15 Sep
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Sat 21 Sep
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 23 Sep
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 6 Oct
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Sat 19 Oct
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 20 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall