Introduction

This page provides a list of everything happening this week in a form which is suitable for the church notices.

This Week

Sun 26 Aug
  • 9:00 am Morning Worship St Thomas'

  • 10:45 am Communion St Thomas'

  • 11:00 am Family Worship St Luke's

  • 12:00 pm Tea & coffee St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 1:00 pm Sunday Drop in St Thomas Church Hall

  • 6:30 pm GAP 11-15 The vicarage

  • 6:30 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

  • 7:30 pm GAP 16+ The Vicarage

Mon 27 Aug
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 28 Aug
  • 10:00 am Coffee morning St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm Prayer meeting St Thomas' Church

  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Thu 30 Aug
  • 9:45 am Holy Communion St Thomas's

Advanced Notices

Sun 2 Sep
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 4 Sep
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 11 Sep
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 15 Sep
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Sun 16 Sep
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday venue tbc

Mon 17 Sep
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 18 Sep
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 19 Sep
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

  • 7:00 pm Mother's Union - Holy Communion St Thomas Church

Fri 21 Sep
  • 12:00 am Bispham Hall Seniors (Y7+)

Mon 24 Sep
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 25 Sep
  • 12:00 pm Stuart Townend

  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 26 Sep
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 29 Sep
  • 10:00 am Macmillan coffee morning St Lukes

  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Mon 1 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 2 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 3 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sun 7 Oct
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Mon 8 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 9 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 10 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 13 Oct
  • 12:00 am Africa Fund sponsored walk

  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Mon 15 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 16 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 17 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

  • 7:30 pm Mothers Union St Thomas Church Hall

Sat 20 Oct
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 21 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 22 Oct
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 23 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 24 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Mon 29 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 30 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 31 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 3 Nov
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM at St Thomas' school

  • 7:00 pm Africa Fund Annual meal St Lukes

Sun 4 Nov
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Mon 5 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 6 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 7 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 10 Nov
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Mon 12 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 13 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 14 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

Sat 17 Nov
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 18 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 19 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Alpha course at St Luke's

Tue 20 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 21 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Alpha course at Holy Trinity

  • 7:30 pm Mothers Union St Thomas Church Hall

Sat 24 Nov
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Mon 26 Nov
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 27 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 2 Dec
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 4 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 8 Dec
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Tue 11 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 15 Dec
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 16 Dec
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 17 Dec
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 18 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Wed 19 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Mother's Union - Carol Service St Thomas Church

Sat 22 Dec
  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' school

Tue 25 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 1 Jan
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 6 Jan
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 8 Jan
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 15 Jan
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 19 Jan
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 20 Jan
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Tue 22 Jan
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Mon 28 Jan
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 29 Jan
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 3 Feb
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 5 Feb
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 12 Feb
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 16 Feb
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 17 Feb
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Tue 19 Feb
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Mon 25 Feb
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 26 Feb
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 3 Mar
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 5 Mar
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 12 Mar
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 16 Mar
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 17 Mar
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Tue 19 Mar
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Mon 25 Mar
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 26 Mar
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 2 Apr
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 7 Apr
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 9 Apr
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 16 Apr
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 20 Apr
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 21 Apr
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 22 Apr
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 23 Apr
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 30 Apr
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 5 May
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 7 May
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 14 May
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 18 May
  • 10:00 am Christian Aid Coffee Morning Church hall

  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 19 May
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 20 May
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 21 May
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 28 May
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 2 Jun
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 4 Jun
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 11 Jun
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 15 Jun
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 16 Jun
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Tue 18 Jun
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Mon 24 Jun
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 25 Jun
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 2 Jul
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 7 Jul
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 9 Jul
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 16 Jul
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 20 Jul
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 21 Jul
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Mon 22 Jul
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Tue 23 Jul
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 30 Jul
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sun 4 Aug
  • 7:00 pm The Well St George’s, Water Street

Tue 6 Aug
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Tue 13 Aug
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'

Sat 17 Aug
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 18 Aug
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

Tue 20 Aug
  • 7:00 pm Evening Prayer St Thomas'