Introduction

This page provides a list of everything happening this week in a form which is suitable for the church notices.

This Week

Sun 28 May
  • 9:00 am Holy Communion St Thomas'

  • 10:45 am Family Worship St Thomas'

  • 11:00 am Family Worship St Luke's

  • 12:00 pm Tea & coffee St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 6:30 pm Evening Worship St Thomas'

Tue 30 May
  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer St Thomas'

  • 10:00 am Coffee morning St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:30 pm Prayer meeting St Thomas'

Wed 31 May
  • 9:00 am Morning Prayer St Thomas'

Thu 1 Jun
  • 12:00 am Big Church Day Out Capesthorne Hall near Macclesfield

  • 9:45 am Holy Communion St Thomas's

Advanced Notices

Sun 4 Jun
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 10 Jun
  • 3:00 pm Sam’s ordination as priest Church of England Cathedral of the Diocese of Liverpool, Liverpool L1 7AZ, UK

  • 4:00 pm Fun family time St Thomas' School

Sun 11 Jun
  • 12:30 pm BBQ to celebrate Sam’s priesting The vicarage garden

Sat 17 Jun
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 18 Jun
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Wed 21 Jun
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sun 25 Jun
  • 10:30 am Flic Cowling’s ordination as deacon Church of England Cathedral of the Diocese of Liverpool, Liverpool L1 7AZ, UK

Mon 26 Jun
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Fri 30 Jun
  • 12:00 am Activity weekend for Y3-Y6 Bispham Hall, Crank Rd, Billinge, Wigan WN5 7EU, UK

Thu 13 Jul
  • 3:30 pm Messy Church Vicarage Garden

Sat 15 Jul
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

  • 4:00 pm Saturday FM St Thomas' School

Sun 16 Jul
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Wed 19 Jul
  • 6:30 pm Mothers' Union TBA

Mon 24 Jul
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Fri 28 Jul
  • 12:00 am Soul Survivor Stafford, UK

Sat 5 Aug
  • 11:00 am Mothers' Union light lunch St Thomas' church hall

Sun 6 Aug
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 19 Aug
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 20 Aug
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Mon 28 Aug
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 3 Sep
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 16 Sep
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 17 Sep
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Wed 20 Sep
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Fri 22 Sep
  • 12:00 am Activity weekend for Y7+ Bispham Hall, Crank Rd, Billinge, Wigan WN5 7EU, UK

Mon 25 Sep
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 1 Oct
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sun 15 Oct
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Wed 18 Oct
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sat 21 Oct
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 23 Oct
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sat 28 Oct
  • 10:00 am Flower Guild Coffee Morning Church Hall

Sun 5 Nov
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Wed 15 Nov
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union St Thomas' Church

Sat 18 Nov
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 19 Nov
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Mon 27 Nov
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 3 Dec
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 16 Dec
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Sun 17 Dec
  • 7:00 pm Together Sunday TBA

Wed 20 Dec
  • 7:30 pm Mothers' Union Carol Service St Thomas' Church

Mon 25 Dec
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 7 Jan
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 20 Jan
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 22 Jan
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 4 Feb
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 17 Feb
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 26 Feb
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 4 Mar
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 17 Mar
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 26 Mar
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 1 Apr
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 21 Apr
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park

Mon 23 Apr
  • 9:30 am Home Communion

Sun 6 May
  • 12:00 pm Fair Trade Stall St Thomas' Church Hall

  • 7:00 pm The Well St. Mark's Church, Victoria St, Wigan WN5 9BN, UK

Sat 19 May
  • 10:00 am Litter Pick St Thomas' church hall car park